{"schemaVersion":"1.1.0","subject":{"slug":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","kind":"inverter","brand":"Growatt","name":"MAX 100KTL3-X LV","canonical_name":"Growatt MAX 100KTL3-X LV 100 kW","model":"MAX 100KTL3-X LV (100 kW, three-phase, C&I multi-string)","certification_model":null,"certification_identities":[],"benchmark":{"min":100,"max":100,"scored":100,"unit":"kW","metric":"rated AC power","policy":"highest_in_series","review_status":"current","note":"The score is anchored to the highest published rating in this exact series.","range_label":"100 kW","scored_label":"100 kW","market":null,"series_id":"growatt-max-100ktl3-x-lv","series_definition":"Same electrical platform, phase configuration, grid region and enclosure; output-bin changes only.","scored_model":"MAX 100KTL3-X LV (100 kW, three-phase, C&I multi-string)","evidence_scope":"exact_model","source":{"source_url":"https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf","source_revision":"Live source; revision not stated","checked":"2026-06-20"},"ranges":[{"min":100,"max":100,"unit":"kW","market":"global","range_label":"100 kW","source_url":"https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf","source_revision":"Live source; revision not stated","checked":"2026-06-20"}],"supporting_metrics":[]},"score":71,"rubric_version":"3.7.0","url":"https://review.solar/products/growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv"},"envelope":{"version":"1.1.0","subject":{"type":"product","id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","identity_scope":"published_product_record","model":"MAX 100KTL3-X LV (100 kW, three-phase, C&I multi-string)","certification_model":null,"certification_identities":[],"benchmark_series_id":"growatt-max-100ktl3-x-lv"},"recorded_at":null,"recorded_at_basis":null,"source_bindings":[{"source_id":"src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_136d140e9b22356c8e7112d15c7fd60333d940a5c7312af424f84db8565b10f6","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Warranty period (yrs)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_136d140e9b22356c8e7112d15c7fd60333d940a5c7312af424f84db8565b10f6","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Warranty assurance"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_136d140e9b22356c8e7112d15c7fd60333d940a5c7312af424f84db8565b10f6","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.AU"],"jurisdiction":"AU","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_23c58dbd60caa7a34568cc86265249cee4ef6cc01c77d4c6ad121cd6c0728773","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.AU"],"jurisdiction":"AU","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_3b5abd30d0d0057086b7bf37ac4959b0fdb8597dfdd07af083afd144a98f278a","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Firmware & security disclosure"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4557f7c8560392f70ed045e6602338c8a24248d24d5628cbcec2edbe72e00648","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Grid & safety certification"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_48166695b77ebfabc62fcfe940cbb3a71cf4947af57e0773c9debf999282fb42","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.AU"],"jurisdiction":"AU","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_49bf8826d137cad94cd85e27e10dfb2141e6f10a8614129c5a8d04d26f6b3f61","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Firmware & security disclosure"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Grid & safety certification"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Backup / islanding"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Grid & safety certification"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_c8f8ea615e5d340d418b687e00b75840dc9f02a20b4b2c5b49d1eb90b2152994","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Firmware & security disclosure"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_cde8b18a4e3f5ac8a77e72f28f44116a92a405a5caf412a395bf3eea3fd74d91","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.AU"],"jurisdiction":"AU","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d1aec32b8332b65d0427069bee9221ed9143456ecfb232af33ef1762c4c5750d","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Manufacturing track record"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"benchmark_evidence","object_scopes":["exact_model"],"field_paths":["benchmark.source"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-06-20","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"benchmark_range_evidence","object_scopes":["product_series"],"field_paths":["benchmark.ranges.0"],"jurisdiction":"global","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-06-20","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Peak efficiency (%)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Weighted efficiency (CEC/Euro %)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Semiconductor technology"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Night standby consumption (W)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Number of MPPTs"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Max DC:AC oversizing ratio"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Max input current per MPPT (A)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Thermal management"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Ingress protection"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Operating temperature range"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Surge protection"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Hybrid / battery capability"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Reactive power range"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Shutdown / arc safety"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Manufacturing track record"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Open protocol & API maturity"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.VPP & grid services readiness"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.EV charging integration"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Thermal load management"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Smart home & IoT depth"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"decision_evidence","object_scopes":["decision_evidence"],"field_paths":["decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.items.0"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["supported"],"checked_at":"2026-08-25","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.AU"],"jurisdiction":"AU","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-10-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","role":"primary_product_source","object_scopes":["exact_product_record"],"field_paths":[],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_f243c93b506881bfa4f06f1f985c3afe9c3c07a1ca7e44c35e1b951d6f6c6f40","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Monitoring & smart features"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-08-23","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null}],"events":[{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","object_id":null,"date":"2026-10-07","event_type":"market_evidence_checked","summary":"US market evidence checked","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"US","source_ids":["src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2"],"event_id":"evt_b090fd5f95078da624271aee930b54790db0570f9235c41f8a2d261b03a4f44a"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","object_id":null,"date":"2026-10-07","event_type":"market_evidence_checked","summary":"AU market evidence checked","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"AU","source_ids":["src_136d140e9b22356c8e7112d15c7fd60333d940a5c7312af424f84db8565b10f6","src_23c58dbd60caa7a34568cc86265249cee4ef6cc01c77d4c6ad121cd6c0728773","src_48166695b77ebfabc62fcfe940cbb3a71cf4947af57e0773c9debf999282fb42","src_cde8b18a4e3f5ac8a77e72f28f44116a92a405a5caf412a395bf3eea3fd74d91","src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"evt_16e17cc3924aacf35bb20f07bdb57c2a9fb849a2be89c1a416e87b984785b922"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","object_id":null,"date":"2026-08-23","event_type":"product_evidence_checked","summary":"Core scorecard evidence checked","scope":"product_record","jurisdiction":null,"source_ids":[],"event_id":"evt_95b1bdae94dc2f2a70902727b920e5422153392962e8f60927bd8fd97c47a967"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","object_id":null,"date":"2026-06-20","event_type":"benchmark_evidence_checked","summary":"Series benchmark evidence checked","scope":"scored_benchmark","jurisdiction":null,"source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"evt_0c95bdd149d63746cf5e1ab7f11b60e96c6b7878046b845b36230ad6b44e4278"}]},"change_history":{"schemaVersion":"1.0.0","baseline":{"dataset_revision":"rel_bcce8c246a65d51663134988c0ee07203ae81007281b5169834d130773e56cf0","product_count":232,"recorded_at":"2026-08-16","recorded_at_basis":"latest_record_date_in_baseline"},"current_release_id":"rel_bb81f71a11909e660e15246fc0720d85681cd48817034a64fd6b8ea6ea5e9460","events":[{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_f425d7f976f5dfef2a493ef2ab85b80769d45cbb30a0f6c9654310b5844fef01","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Grid & safety certification.source_urls","field_label":"Grid & safety certification: Evidence sources","before":["https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf","https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX_100-150KTL3-X_LV(MV)_User_Manual_EN_202601.pdf"],"after":["https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf","https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX_100-150KTL3-X_LV(MV)_User_Manual_EN_202601.pdf","https://www.certipedia.com/certificates/50552804?locale=en"],"summary":"Grid & safety certification: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-18","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4557f7c8560392f70ed045e6602338c8a24248d24d5628cbcec2edbe72e00648","src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e"],"event_id":"chg_4e5ec737e92f2772badb28a496aee98ba7f4c0d461c3ff4c23ea10ed68708817"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_8b5922a77d7ef297eb6b2385665f60fa6cd7e2e26056a83ea69d8b3fd3cc4abe","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"market.US.support_note","field_label":"US Support Note","before":"The exact MAX 100KTL3-X LV has no United States counterpart part and no California Energy Commission listing. Growatt's United States domain does host a MAX datasheet, but it is the international edition: it carries CE, UKCA, IEC 62116, IEC 61727, CQC, VDE 0126, EN 50549 and G99 with no UL 1741 and no IEEE 1547, and it is specified at 380 to 400 V. Growatt's actual United States three-phase commercial inverters are the separate 33000, 36000 and 40000TL3-US codes. A document being served from a United States domain is not evidence of United States certification. GROWATT USA INC. is at 9227 Reseda Blvd. #435, Northridge, CA 91324, with installer support on +1 866 661 1808. The California Energy Commission lists the brand under Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Co., Ltd.","after":"The exact MAX 100KTL3-X LV has no United States counterpart part and no California Energy Commission listing. Growatt's United States domain does host a MAX datasheet, but it is the international edition: it carries CE, UKCA, IEC 62116, IEC 61727, CQC, VDE 0126, EN 50549 and G99 with no UL 1741 and no IEEE 1547, and it is specified at 380 to 400 V. Growatt's international May 2026 edition of the datasheet prints IEEE1547 and a \"UIL 1741\" entry among its certificates; a printed standards list is not a listing, and no MAX code appears on the California Energy Commission list. That list carries the separate GROWATT 33000TL3-US, 36000TL3-US and 40000TL3-US codes at 480 V, and Growatt's United States products page lists a three-phase WIT 50-150K-XHU-US hybrid inverter and no MAX code. These are different product identities and are not inferred successors. A document being served from a United States domain is not evidence of United States certification. GROWATT USA INC. is at 9227 Reseda Blvd. #435, Northridge, CA 91324, with installer support on +1 866 661 1808. The California Energy Commission lists the brand under Shenzhen Growatt New Energy Co., Ltd.","summary":"US Support Note updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"US","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-07","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2"],"event_id":"chg_d635be2b3b857eeb7d1885f6fc3631a68720eefb808f38d4ee51fd44b2eec903"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_8b5922a77d7ef297eb6b2385665f60fa6cd7e2e26056a83ea69d8b3fd3cc4abe","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"market.US.source_urls","field_label":"US Evidence sources","before":["https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/PropertyDetails/InverterSolarList","https://us.growatt.com/products","https://us.growatt.com/upload/file/20220816/fb436b9965aef01b39370c75f48b2021.pdf","https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products"],"after":["https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf","https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/PropertyDetails/InverterSolarList","https://us.growatt.com/products","https://us.growatt.com/upload/file/20220816/fb436b9965aef01b39370c75f48b2021.pdf","https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products"],"summary":"US Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"US","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-07","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2"],"event_id":"chg_9da8e6bf71ed5b60526ad65adf6b89532b254d758e3bc0360d2eb4342129dbc1"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_8b5922a77d7ef297eb6b2385665f60fa6cd7e2e26056a83ea69d8b3fd3cc4abe","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Grid & safety certification.source_urls","field_label":"Grid & safety certification: Evidence sources","before":["https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf"],"after":["https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf","https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX_100-150KTL3-X_LV(MV)_User_Manual_EN_202601.pdf"],"summary":"Grid & safety certification: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-07","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e"],"event_id":"chg_0693571de3937f3200eaa7d2993d46690de274447d1399210e6c5493cac6c553"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_2e98e2ba117bab9baaa9c650f22dd64bf9269ddbf85df174b5688465f5c45e81","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Backup / islanding.source_urls","field_label":"Backup / islanding: Evidence sources","before":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf"],"after":["https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX_100-150KTL3-X_LV(MV)_User_Manual_EN_202601.pdf"],"summary":"Backup / islanding: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-04","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e","src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_9fd42f8203fff89cff9d7751dbadecb2a19cbea3b6d8301adda3ce664b527369"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_2e98e2ba117bab9baaa9c650f22dd64bf9269ddbf85df174b5688465f5c45e81","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Backup / islanding.evidence_status","field_label":"Backup / islanding: Evidence status","before":"reviewed_absence","after":"sourced","summary":"Backup / islanding: Evidence status updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-04","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e","src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_971efa71a152c2e6662fb7652b1a4abc2ea85714fdab79485862e7c609847cd8"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_ed16349e6fd09364d3f7e15fc9b6938f0273534859f60190b47d353211b600ab","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"market.US.source_urls","field_label":"US Evidence sources","before":["https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/PropertyDetails/InverterSolarList","https://us.growatt.com/products (archived copy https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products)","https://us.growatt.com/upload/file/20220816/fb436b9965aef01b39370c75f48b2021.pdf"],"after":["https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/PropertyDetails/InverterSolarList","https://us.growatt.com/products","https://us.growatt.com/upload/file/20220816/fb436b9965aef01b39370c75f48b2021.pdf","https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products"],"summary":"US Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"US","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-02","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2","src_d845ef31329574c67f1f05d8b21629a6362f9b1cdf99c6060fdbba9cbb5a8ff7"],"event_id":"chg_0b54a6bc85b9e5c0fb16889e9f9ba976bb7aa0969ca22521634f6a42f1e15c8d"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.state","field_label":"State","before":null,"after":"supported","summary":"State updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_f94e9e1a15345f81b0af636f2db1ea13f8565ca25d0a198c8ae246dce4fc64a1"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.value","field_label":"Value","before":null,"after":"Direct-pv string inverter with 10 independent MPPTs at the scored model boundary.","summary":"Value updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_e6e6085e931fa48af6ee35448a1624fcfa300f37251b68c36835fde7421ac67e"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.source_urls","field_label":"Evidence sources","before":null,"after":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf"],"summary":"Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_7b2e70fda27a959b329e90284e53590b39dffb9212db1a4a0bdb4c8d0bb87205"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.confidence","field_label":"Confidence","before":null,"after":"high","summary":"Confidence updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_43a6ce96e09b5166a4205e1e416de00c194dc23025ed9080d06cf4d1050862d5"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"record.source_revision","field_label":"Source revision","before":"MAX 100KTL3-X LV identity, CER export as at 2026-07-29, Australian service entity and cloud-support boundary re-audited 2026-08-07","after":"MAX 100KTL3-X LV exact sheet and official Growatt history rechecked 2026-08-23; battery and backup remain reviewed absences.","summary":"Source revision updated in the publication","scope":"product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_f9caee9a86a8c85ff4a305c172658d3ad3229ac6e4ac8b434c90776cc90537c0"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Backup / islanding.evidence_status","field_label":"Backup / islanding: Evidence status","before":"sourced","after":"reviewed_absence","summary":"Backup / islanding: Evidence status updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_f6c23631d7a5b6fee9e39ac4ae8fef754f8fbb96e5c6f4a88400463c93b34cdb"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Hybrid / battery capability.source_urls","field_label":"Hybrid / battery capability: Evidence sources","before":[],"after":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf"],"summary":"Hybrid / battery capability: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_eed7f3012c612522a14f313f385ed9fde1605256fdd672acfdab21894dbf4471"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Manufacturing track record.source_urls","field_label":"Manufacturing track record: Evidence sources","before":[],"after":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf","https://en.growatt.com/about"],"summary":"Manufacturing track record: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d1aec32b8332b65d0427069bee9221ed9143456ecfb232af33ef1762c4c5750d","src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_dfd25aff754b31ce760c5be485ed9ff39c86e454891d913e59a64cb86da71aa9"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Backup / islanding.source_urls","field_label":"Backup / islanding: Evidence sources","before":[],"after":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf"],"summary":"Backup / islanding: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_a40d807762a565cdf84390a0e2e991999c97bbafce0071698a23b33eaedfe7f3"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Ingress protection.source_urls","field_label":"Ingress protection: Evidence sources","before":[],"after":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf"],"summary":"Ingress protection: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_9f5f40fc75abfd2474a81e0b7051817e5cd4e0f976fe3ef1677d9750c73242e2"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Shutdown / arc safety.source_urls","field_label":"Shutdown / arc safety: Evidence sources","before":[],"after":["https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf"],"summary":"Shutdown / arc safety: Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_5d746afa90dc854f351d7b1d9efee402b8cd0574d622acc818dbad6db89f659e"},{"subject_id":"growatt-new-energy-technology-co-ltd-growatt-max-100ktl3-lv","release_id":"rel_dee05159c7377d595429045bd184fa46887126cfc5029d0341a6db3a299db049","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"audit_rows.Hybrid / battery capability.evidence_status","field_label":"Hybrid / battery capability: Evidence status","before":"sourced","after":"reviewed_absence","summary":"Hybrid / battery capability: Evidence status updated in the publication","scope":"scored_product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-23","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"],"event_id":"chg_210ad885132263476aded91a8c6376e8d8766d8539ff2cb595d412663195f21b"}],"sources":[{"id":"src_4557f7c8560392f70ed045e6602338c8a24248d24d5628cbcec2edbe72e00648","url":"https://www.certipedia.com/certificates/50552804?locale=en","label":"Grid & safety certification","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"4557f7c8560392f70ed045e6602338c8a24248d24d5628cbcec2edbe72e00648"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","url":"https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf","label":"Grid & safety certification","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e","url":"https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX_100-150KTL3-X_LV(MV)_User_Manual_EN_202601.pdf","label":"Backup / islanding","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","url":"https://us.growatt.com/products","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","url":"https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/PropertyDetails/InverterSolarList","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2","url":"https://us.growatt.com/upload/file/20220816/fb436b9965aef01b39370c75f48b2021.pdf","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","url":"https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf","label":"Primary datasheet","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_d845ef31329574c67f1f05d8b21629a6362f9b1cdf99c6060fdbba9cbb5a8ff7","url":"https://us.growatt.com/products (archived copy https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products)","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"d845ef31329574c67f1f05d8b21629a6362f9b1cdf99c6060fdbba9cbb5a8ff7"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_d1aec32b8332b65d0427069bee9221ed9143456ecfb232af33ef1762c4c5750d","url":"https://en.growatt.com/about","label":"Manufacturing track record","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"d1aec32b8332b65d0427069bee9221ed9143456ecfb232af33ef1762c4c5750d"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null}]},"approval_history":[],"sources":[{"id":"src_0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20260810203041/https://us.growatt.com/products","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"0381f77d953915fb8c39e6ddf1ce6d1bc781b01b7e8e7899257025c6f2ffa44d"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_136d140e9b22356c8e7112d15c7fd60333d940a5c7312af424f84db8565b10f6","url":"https://au.growatt.com/support/warranty","label":"Replacement dispatch target","source_type":"warranty","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"136d140e9b22356c8e7112d15c7fd60333d940a5c7312af424f84db8565b10f6"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_23c58dbd60caa7a34568cc86265249cee4ef6cc01c77d4c6ad121cd6c0728773","url":"https://cer.gov.au/document/cec-approved-inverters","label":"AU market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"23c58dbd60caa7a34568cc86265249cee4ef6cc01c77d4c6ad121cd6c0728773"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_3b5abd30d0d0057086b7bf37ac4959b0fdb8597dfdd07af083afd144a98f278a","url":"https://en.growatt.com/responsible-disclosure","label":"Firmware & security disclosure","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"3b5abd30d0d0057086b7bf37ac4959b0fdb8597dfdd07af083afd144a98f278a"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_4557f7c8560392f70ed045e6602338c8a24248d24d5628cbcec2edbe72e00648","url":"https://www.certipedia.com/certificates/50552804?locale=en","label":"Grid & safety certification","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"4557f7c8560392f70ed045e6602338c8a24248d24d5628cbcec2edbe72e00648"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_48166695b77ebfabc62fcfe940cbb3a71cf4947af57e0773c9debf999282fb42","url":"https://au.growatt.com/support/contact","label":"AU market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"48166695b77ebfabc62fcfe940cbb3a71cf4947af57e0773c9debf999282fb42"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_49bf8826d137cad94cd85e27e10dfb2141e6f10a8614129c5a8d04d26f6b3f61","url":"https://en.growatt.com/.well-known/security.txt","label":"Firmware & security disclosure","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"49bf8826d137cad94cd85e27e10dfb2141e6f10a8614129c5a8d04d26f6b3f61"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8","url":"https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX100~125KTL3-X%20LV%202026.5%20Update.pdf","label":"Grid & safety certification","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"56b18f2b1617112a672852d5002dbaa89a8ed183b755b387844382c8740602f8"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620","url":"https://us.growatt.com/products","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"7f3ee6d89d895517c87dcea4ce3675b596600f855bdae6c6e9fcf7d4bd5d4620"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8","url":"https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/PropertyDetails/InverterSolarList","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"9bdcb3b6f7fc19775bc48b39b4a90ebb15bf976580a584c68a43a69ca00c73b8"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2","url":"https://us.growatt.com/upload/file/20220816/fb436b9965aef01b39370c75f48b2021.pdf","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"9beaad4403f0608cb30216440858128b5ef187a09c344ce8990ef50bec9ddec2"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e","url":"https://en.growatt.com/upload/file/MAX_100-150KTL3-X_LV(MV)_User_Manual_EN_202601.pdf","label":"Backup / islanding","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"a5d8a2a50c7f91705a821d605e641f6697386eea386ce9f8aaa46e42b043cb6e"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_c8f8ea615e5d340d418b687e00b75840dc9f02a20b4b2c5b49d1eb90b2152994","url":"https://www.growatt.com/responsible-disclosure","label":"Firmware & security disclosure","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"c8f8ea615e5d340d418b687e00b75840dc9f02a20b4b2c5b49d1eb90b2152994"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_cde8b18a4e3f5ac8a77e72f28f44116a92a405a5caf412a395bf3eea3fd74d91","url":"https://au.growatt.com/products","label":"AU market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"cde8b18a4e3f5ac8a77e72f28f44116a92a405a5caf412a395bf3eea3fd74d91"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_d1aec32b8332b65d0427069bee9221ed9143456ecfb232af33ef1762c4c5750d","url":"https://en.growatt.com/about","label":"Manufacturing track record","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"d1aec32b8332b65d0427069bee9221ed9143456ecfb232af33ef1762c4c5750d"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":{"checked_at":"2026-09-09T11:03:14.539Z","status":200,"ok":true,"access_restricted":false,"final_url":"https://en.growatt.com/about","content_type":"text/html; charset=utf-8","note":"Reachability only; dynamic web page is not content-fingerprinted"}},{"id":"src_d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c","url":"https://au.growatt.com/upload/file/20221115/ebe0a67e97ebe4d439541beda8eb9c27.pdf","label":"Primary datasheet","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"d8d6b66461b6230f1c3d7f600bdd71fa1e429ab99e581def1a67baa13f95c26c"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_f243c93b506881bfa4f06f1f985c3afe9c3c07a1ca7e44c35e1b951d6f6c6f40","url":"https://growatt.tech/wp-content/uploads/shared-files/MAX-100125KTL3-X-LV-Datasheet-DE.pdf","label":"Monitoring & smart features","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"f243c93b506881bfa4f06f1f985c3afe9c3c07a1ca7e44c35e1b951d6f6c6f40"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null}],"boundaries":{"rights":"An unresolved licence field is not permission to cache, redistribute, derive from, or use a source for AI.","history":"Evidence events record verification activity. Change-history events separately record accepted before-and-after publication changes.","change_history":"Events record accepted publication changes, not every evidence re-check or a claim that the product changed on that date.","change_validity":"valid_from and valid_to remain null unless a source establishes when the changed fact applied in the world.","change_scope":"Compatibility, system pairing, suitability and relative leaderboard prose are excluded.","applicability":"Market evidence does not establish stock, system compatibility, network approval, installation suitability, or approval of an earlier installation.","approval_history":"Approval history contains exact, score-neutral source-register links recorded since monitoring began. It is not a complete lifetime history."}}