{"schemaVersion":"1.1.0","subject":{"slug":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","kind":"inverter","brand":"SolarEdge","name":"Home Hub SE10000H-US","canonical_name":"SolarEdge Home Hub SE10000H-US 10 kW","model":"SE10000H-US","certification_model":null,"certification_identities":[],"benchmark":{"min":10,"max":10,"scored":10,"unit":"kW","metric":"rated AC power","policy":"highest_in_series","review_status":"current","note":"The score is anchored to the highest published rating in this exact series.","range_label":"10 kW","scored_label":"10 kW","market":null,"series_id":"solaredge-home-hub-se10000h-us","series_definition":"Same electrical platform, phase configuration, grid region and enclosure; output-bin changes only.","scored_model":"SE10000H-US","evidence_scope":"exact_model","source":{"source_url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf","source_revision":"Live source; revision not stated","checked":"2026-07-16"},"ranges":[{"min":10,"max":10,"unit":"kW","market":"global","range_label":"10 kW","source_url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf","source_revision":"Live source; revision not stated","checked":"2026-07-16"}],"supporting_metrics":[]},"score":72,"rubric_version":"3.7.0","url":"https://review.solar/products/solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw"},"envelope":{"version":"1.1.0","subject":{"type":"product","id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","identity_scope":"published_product_record","model":"SE10000H-US","certification_model":null,"certification_identities":[],"benchmark_series_id":"solaredge-home-hub-se10000h-us"},"recorded_at":null,"recorded_at_basis":null,"source_bindings":[{"source_id":"src_03a0add5ff549b6cb1ef988ba3409dfce333d478c91501486cae6e6b6cfb17d2","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Manufacturing track record"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_03a0add5ff549b6cb1ef988ba3409dfce333d478c91501486cae6e6b6cfb17d2","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_11c265c1866d64cb37b0da3f5535963ed86d8e025e4f5d5f574aefebf3caaa64","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Open protocol & API maturity"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_11c265c1866d64cb37b0da3f5535963ed86d8e025e4f5d5f574aefebf3caaa64","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_18be32134b838a29b7b7daa420582698ab89c4bc851e89a0802bf2c14c3104d7","role":"buyer_boundary_evidence","object_scopes":["buyer_boundary"],"field_paths":["buyer_boundary"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_18be32134b838a29b7b7daa420582698ab89c4bc851e89a0802bf2c14c3104d7","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Backup / islanding"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_18be32134b838a29b7b7daa420582698ab89c4bc851e89a0802bf2c14c3104d7","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_362467585dc74a6f7e97d1d4c30e1696b01a0dc1a6891e322e809c906db670be","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"benchmark_evidence","object_scopes":["exact_model"],"field_paths":["benchmark.source"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-07-16","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"benchmark_range_evidence","object_scopes":["product_series"],"field_paths":["benchmark.ranges.0"],"jurisdiction":"global","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-07-16","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"buyer_boundary_evidence","object_scopes":["buyer_boundary"],"field_paths":["buyer_boundary"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-07","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Peak efficiency (%)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Weighted efficiency (CEC/Euro %)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Semiconductor technology"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["reviewed_absence"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Night standby consumption (W)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Max DC:AC oversizing ratio"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Thermal management"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Operating temperature range"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Hybrid / battery capability"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Backup / islanding"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Monitoring & smart features"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Reactive power range"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Grid & safety certification"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Shutdown / arc safety"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Warranty period (yrs)"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"decision_evidence","object_scopes":["decision_evidence"],"field_paths":["decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.items.0"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["supported"],"checked_at":"2026-08-25","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"decision_evidence","object_scopes":["decision_evidence"],"field_paths":["decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.items.1"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["not_applicable"],"checked_at":"2026-08-25","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"decision_evidence","object_scopes":["decision_evidence"],"field_paths":["decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.items.2"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["not_applicable"],"checked_at":"2026-08-25","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"primary_product_source","object_scopes":["exact_product_record"],"field_paths":[],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","role":"research_priority_evidence","object_scopes":["market_priority"],"field_paths":["evidence.market_priorities.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-07-16","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_608d49639109265af279483efacb2cc6716824f3469d9c30ce43f4ec814e8a96","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_66c0850b16916e632439600697b205ab488af06a4b165c5138dbb94fdf6aff8b","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Open protocol & API maturity"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_66c0850b16916e632439600697b205ab488af06a4b165c5138dbb94fdf6aff8b","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_7926de43b06d98fef54c1c87fa55a31b89ba3e632d461834c5f88159571fba8f","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Warranty assurance"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_7926de43b06d98fef54c1c87fa55a31b89ba3e632d461834c5f88159571fba8f","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_b7cd3fb8374392a6493cd665cc8896f471cdd74dce447eb8f7279f9e3d5f6214","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_c67eaafc09503feedfd5d8e700cdf7b75ed7284a50815c3b53fd9a8dfbcabab1","role":"criterion_evidence","object_scopes":["scored_criterion"],"field_paths":["audit_rows.Warranty assurance"],"jurisdiction":null,"evidence_classes":["sourced"],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_c67eaafc09503feedfd5d8e700cdf7b75ed7284a50815c3b53fd9a8dfbcabab1","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.US"],"jurisdiction":"US","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-08-06","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null},{"source_id":"src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326","role":"market_evidence","object_scopes":["market_overlay"],"field_paths":["evidence.market.DE"],"jurisdiction":"DE","evidence_classes":[],"checked_at":"2026-09-01","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":null,"superseded_at":null}],"events":[{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","object_id":null,"date":"2026-09-01","event_type":"product_evidence_checked","summary":"Core scorecard evidence checked","scope":"product_record","jurisdiction":null,"source_ids":[],"event_id":"evt_abbfa35c92a96f8749d2008710d99bb2a6f7cccb5f2e642976812240c4e21787"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","object_id":null,"date":"2026-09-01","event_type":"market_evidence_checked","summary":"DE market evidence checked","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"DE","source_ids":["src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"],"event_id":"evt_12daf2b589c4c7175e20c040a08d2a576aa7c7f945a01930b6aab1d3dac7ac61"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","object_id":null,"date":"2026-08-06","event_type":"market_evidence_checked","summary":"US market evidence checked","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"US","source_ids":["src_03a0add5ff549b6cb1ef988ba3409dfce333d478c91501486cae6e6b6cfb17d2","src_11c265c1866d64cb37b0da3f5535963ed86d8e025e4f5d5f574aefebf3caaa64","src_18be32134b838a29b7b7daa420582698ab89c4bc851e89a0802bf2c14c3104d7","src_362467585dc74a6f7e97d1d4c30e1696b01a0dc1a6891e322e809c906db670be","src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","src_608d49639109265af279483efacb2cc6716824f3469d9c30ce43f4ec814e8a96","src_66c0850b16916e632439600697b205ab488af06a4b165c5138dbb94fdf6aff8b","src_7926de43b06d98fef54c1c87fa55a31b89ba3e632d461834c5f88159571fba8f","src_b7cd3fb8374392a6493cd665cc8896f471cdd74dce447eb8f7279f9e3d5f6214","src_c67eaafc09503feedfd5d8e700cdf7b75ed7284a50815c3b53fd9a8dfbcabab1"],"event_id":"evt_17c520f56caa21e7d59f64990ed7dd684869ac53c4625d756aa68fabcd7587d9"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","object_id":null,"date":"2026-07-16","event_type":"benchmark_evidence_checked","summary":"Series benchmark evidence checked","scope":"scored_benchmark","jurisdiction":null,"source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"evt_9125b097fa6b01237160c1b86e93ff9d9d689653d3517599876def56a89330d7"}]},"change_history":{"schemaVersion":"1.0.0","baseline":{"dataset_revision":"rel_bcce8c246a65d51663134988c0ee07203ae81007281b5169834d130773e56cf0","product_count":232,"recorded_at":"2026-08-16","recorded_at_basis":"latest_record_date_in_baseline"},"current_release_id":"rel_535c3e7876133979d2316d1462e79e14f1b603ae00fca9017eb31ce577346a73","events":[{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_82f7350e188b14b5d6d56512de82fae4a611918429d75cd808279d4c4d617886","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"market.DE.source_urls","field_label":"DE Evidence sources","before":null,"after":["https://www.solaredge.com/de"],"summary":"DE Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"DE","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-01","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"],"event_id":"chg_66248f34151efc0e1991ede5715cca0be6069234e00c1cdf8cda6e8fce973f3d"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_82f7350e188b14b5d6d56512de82fae4a611918429d75cd808279d4c4d617886","event_type":"field_changed","field_path":"record.source_revision","field_label":"Source revision","before":"North America Home Hub SE10000H-US datasheet reviewed 2026-08-06, generator application note Rev 4 June 2025, and current US warranty terms","after":"North America Home Hub SE10000H-US datasheet reviewed 2026-08-06, generator application note Rev 4 June 2025, and current US warranty terms. First-market DE overlay review 2026-09-01: official German catalogues recorded; existing Australian and United States overlays and scores unchanged.","summary":"Source revision updated in the publication","scope":"product_record","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-01","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_5d18c16d832088d496f02a8f33b1698cd4dbf8a39f860925b03a726f86d8a8a0"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_82f7350e188b14b5d6d56512de82fae4a611918429d75cd808279d4c4d617886","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"market.DE.support_note","field_label":"DE Support Note","before":null,"after":"solaredge.com/de returns HTTP 403. No German catalogue naming SE10000H-US was retrieved. Held is not unavailable.","summary":"DE Support Note updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"DE","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-01","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"],"event_id":"chg_3ee6fa254d71048963bc74818dedeacfb389543fe2218412d5aad14fc1ca8e26"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_82f7350e188b14b5d6d56512de82fae4a611918429d75cd808279d4c4d617886","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"market.DE.status","field_label":"DE Status","before":null,"after":"not_reviewed","summary":"DE Status updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"DE","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-01","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"],"event_id":"chg_04e6ad9002ffcf941fe779e8c67228683936d0e05bb08100c7628723a36ed0cc"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_82f7350e188b14b5d6d56512de82fae4a611918429d75cd808279d4c4d617886","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"market.DE.certifications","field_label":"DE Certifications","before":null,"after":[],"summary":"DE Certifications updated in the publication","scope":"market_overlay","jurisdiction":"DE","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-01","recorded_at_basis":"latest_changed_record_date","source_ids":["src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"],"event_id":"chg_0338ff95be690c7393a51a627fae64d27b7e24e8f780920276d3aa73ed7b3141"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.state","field_label":"State","before":null,"after":"supported","summary":"State updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_f4eb0b8def477fd235a0e1f26cd35267a41b3bef4e78e0fd0a2d4799dcd27377"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Max input current per MPPT (A).state","field_label":"State","before":null,"after":"not_applicable","summary":"State updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_d1cce982605428302a08bc3015fb9a64c7e8bbbcd44aced55f3d2e54fc84bb1e"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Number of MPPTs.source_urls","field_label":"Evidence sources","before":null,"after":["https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf"],"summary":"Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_cb6613b682add417b2d5450e8a99b73b913f7f49df6d18132d4ed68cbde08816"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Number of MPPTs.confidence","field_label":"Confidence","before":null,"after":"high","summary":"Confidence updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_b1bea6a9402df9eaa19304b660783f155c781d6b0f3a6fa63e35b006d6ed1c85"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Number of MPPTs.value","field_label":"Value","before":null,"after":"Optimiser-based inverter. Module-level MPP tracking belongs to required power optimisers, so conventional inverter MPPT count and per-MPPT current are not comparable.","summary":"Value updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_8e1ff3abd9ee2ad6f99bfd265954b6d102f2e1295a9ae8e2372300fa8963d8d7"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.source_urls","field_label":"Evidence sources","before":null,"after":["https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf"],"summary":"Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_6e5bd95d976ad637b11ae23a115dd3699a34a8859f50d78679091efcb0bfa7b0"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.confidence","field_label":"Confidence","before":null,"after":"high","summary":"Confidence updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_6d920b4b56e89b06c487847a392477dc769914983317258cb833998012239e7e"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Number of MPPTs.state","field_label":"State","before":null,"after":"not_applicable","summary":"State updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_6b3e425c0b73f3af9fde6b3fe2dbcdec9efd4cb9e0b99e814799ad07b532bff2"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Max input current per MPPT (A).source_urls","field_label":"Evidence sources","before":null,"after":["https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf"],"summary":"Evidence sources updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_59c814156ec5793854f3f8e8f624ef3f13ec0e39b8f7634accea77466495ca3d"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Max input current per MPPT (A).confidence","field_label":"Confidence","before":null,"after":"high","summary":"Confidence updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_4e01ae76c0ea6c517683d64bed3c17de20c9cd8253d2e771710de7c1b74d3fa4"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.architecture_boundary.value","field_label":"Value","before":null,"after":"Optimiser-based inverter. Module-level MPP tracking belongs to required power optimisers, so conventional inverter MPPT count and per-MPPT current are not comparable.","summary":"Value updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_4d50dab62b9e08c3ca1319448caf18bb0cb9b80a50a6255a10f99121d3d2eefc"},{"subject_id":"solaredge-technologies-inc-solaredge-home-hub-inverter-10-kw","release_id":"rel_55798c4d37fe94664056b2df8e4a4b0ac23114b1809f3ef3477712915fe0fc3a","event_type":"field_added","field_path":"decision_evidence.inverter_envelope.Max input current per MPPT (A).value","field_label":"Value","before":null,"after":"Optimiser-based inverter. Module-level MPP tracking belongs to required power optimisers, so conventional inverter MPPT count and per-MPPT current are not comparable.","summary":"Value updated in the publication","scope":"decision_evidence","jurisdiction":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-08-25","recorded_at_basis":"publisher_supplied_release_date","source_ids":["src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"],"event_id":"chg_163d5b2ac489023c5309f048d6dd43f36318cf4f69397f6af14572bf8bc6c78c"}],"sources":[{"id":"src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326","url":"https://www.solaredge.com/de","label":"DE market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null}]},"approval_history":[],"sources":[{"id":"src_03a0add5ff549b6cb1ef988ba3409dfce333d478c91501486cae6e6b6cfb17d2","url":"https://investors.solaredge.com/contact-us/investor-faqs","label":"Manufacturing track record","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"03a0add5ff549b6cb1ef988ba3409dfce333d478c91501486cae6e6b6cfb17d2"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_11c265c1866d64cb37b0da3f5535963ed86d8e025e4f5d5f574aefebf3caaa64","url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/sunspec-implementation-technical-note.pdf","label":"Open protocol & API maturity","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"11c265c1866d64cb37b0da3f5535963ed86d8e025e4f5d5f574aefebf3caaa64"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_18be32134b838a29b7b7daa420582698ab89c4bc851e89a0802bf2c14c3104d7","url":"https://www.solaredge.com/us/products/residential/pv-inverters/solaredge-home-hub-inverters","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"18be32134b838a29b7b7daa420582698ab89c4bc851e89a0802bf2c14c3104d7"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_362467585dc74a6f7e97d1d4c30e1696b01a0dc1a6891e322e809c906db670be","url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-solaredge-inverter-generator-compatibility-with-energy-hub-and-backup-interface-application-note-eng.pdf","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"362467585dc74a6f7e97d1d4c30e1696b01a0dc1a6891e322e809c906db670be"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3","url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-home-hub-inverter-single-phase-inverter-made-in-usa-datasheet-nam.pdf","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"4dba5017b77a82f804f86e0046cbb0247b9c2aae2bc701db9ed253585cbd83d3"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_608d49639109265af279483efacb2cc6716824f3469d9c30ce43f4ec814e8a96","url":"https://www.solaredge.com/us/support/firmware-release-notes/residential-inverters-firmware","label":"Firmware and security evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"608d49639109265af279483efacb2cc6716824f3469d9c30ce43f4ec814e8a96"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_66c0850b16916e632439600697b205ab488af06a4b165c5138dbb94fdf6aff8b","url":"https://developers.solaredge.com/","label":"Open protocol & API maturity","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"66c0850b16916e632439600697b205ab488af06a4b165c5138dbb94fdf6aff8b"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_7926de43b06d98fef54c1c87fa55a31b89ba3e632d461834c5f88159571fba8f","url":"https://knowledge-center.solaredge.com/sites/kc/files/se-limited-product-warranty.pdf","label":"Warranty assurance","source_type":"datasheet","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"7926de43b06d98fef54c1c87fa55a31b89ba3e632d461834c5f88159571fba8f"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_b7cd3fb8374392a6493cd665cc8896f471cdd74dce447eb8f7279f9e3d5f6214","url":"https://www.solaredge.com/us/contact-us","label":"US market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"b7cd3fb8374392a6493cd665cc8896f471cdd74dce447eb8f7279f9e3d5f6214"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_c67eaafc09503feedfd5d8e700cdf7b75ed7284a50815c3b53fd9a8dfbcabab1","url":"https://www.solaredge.com/us/warranty","label":"Warranty assurance","source_type":"warranty","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"c67eaafc09503feedfd5d8e700cdf7b75ed7284a50815c3b53fd9a8dfbcabab1"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null},{"id":"src_dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326","url":"https://www.solaredge.com/de","label":"DE market evidence","source_type":"manufacturer","source_type_basis":"authored_display_type_or_url_heuristic","publisher":null,"licence":{"status":"unresolved","name":null,"url":null,"attribution":null,"permissions":{"display":null,"cache":null,"redistribute":null,"derive":null,"ai_use":null}},"locator_fingerprint":{"kind":"locator_sha256","sha256":"dd959a758d6ac081899313f1976e16f72510892a74a8bd86f43122c2ab3fd326"},"content_fingerprint":null,"retrieval":null}],"boundaries":{"rights":"An unresolved licence field is not permission to cache, redistribute, derive from, or use a source for AI.","history":"Evidence events record verification activity. Change-history events separately record accepted before-and-after publication changes.","change_history":"Events record accepted publication changes, not every evidence re-check or a claim that the product changed on that date.","change_validity":"valid_from and valid_to remain null unless a source establishes when the changed fact applied in the world.","change_scope":"Compatibility, system pairing, suitability and relative leaderboard prose are excluded.","applicability":"Market evidence does not establish stock, system compatibility, network approval, installation suitability, or approval of an earlier installation.","approval_history":"Approval history contains exact, score-neutral source-register links recorded since monitoring began. It is not a complete lifetime history."}}