review.solar · Sourced values document
APstorage APbattery 10.24
10.24 kWh · LFP · DC-coupled
APsystems
Performance & Value
Evidence checked 2026-09-01 · Scored to Solar Analytica battery rubric v2.10.0
52/100
Average
Overall
Score by category
Capacity & Usability
76
Power & Efficiency
47
Longevity (verified)
47
Safety & Chemistry
67
Guarantee & Backbone
40
Energy Ecosystem
39
Sourced specification values
Published capacity range10.24 kWh
Scored configuration10.24 kWh
Cell chemistryLFP (LiFePO4)
Usable capacity9.22 kWh
Usable energy / DoD90% DoD
Warranty period10 yr
Safety certificationBasic cert

Some values are estimated where independent verification was not available: see the full scorecard and review.solar/terms.

Page 2 · Audit sheet: complete sourced record

APstorage APbattery 10.24 · every criterion scored by the live rubric (Solar Analytica battery rubric v2.10.0), with its recorded value, evidence status, and any linked source. Page 1 carries the buying-decision summary; this page is the full record for verification and right of reply.

Capacity & Usability
Usable energy / DoD (%)90datasheetSource +1
Modularity & scalabilityFully modular / stackable expandabledatasheetSource +2
Battery generation compatibilitySame-generation expansion only: matching spec modules required; clean path butdatasheetSource +1
Power & Efficiency
Operating temperature rangeStandarddatasheetSource
Longevity (verified)
Warranty period (yrs)10datasheetSource +2
Cell balancing architecturePack-level only / not disclosedreviewed absenceSource +2
Safety & Chemistry
Cell chemistryLFP (LiFePO4)datasheetSource
Safety certificationBasic certdatasheetSource +2
AC terminal & connection protectionNot specifiedstatedSource
Ingress protection (outdoor)IP65+ / IP66 outdoor-rateddatasheetSource
Cell provenance & traceabilityUndisclosedreviewed absenceSource +4
Energy Ecosystem
Open protocol & API maturityProprietary / no documented APIreviewed absenceSource +1

review.solar · audit sheet · Solar Analytica battery rubric v2.10.0 · https://review.solar/cards/apsystems-apstorage-apbattery-10-24-us