The assessment
How it scores, by category
Market position
The data
Solar-only string inverter
Converts PV string DC into grid-connected AC.
- Product role
- No native battery conversion path is recorded for the product.
- Published range
- 27 kW
- Phase
- Three phase
- Backup boundary
- No native backup recorded
Warranty coverage: 10-year term
Coverage includes
Parts, labour & extendable · term longer than 24 of 95 scored inverters
No inverter in the fleet publishes a year-by-year performance or output guarantee the way panels and batteries do - this shows the covered term against the market-typical term and where every scored inverter’s term lands (grey dots, sized by model count), plus what the warranty actually includes.
Verification & sources
Market context
Global evidencechange in the site menu
Global benchmark. This scorecard is benchmarked globally. A global score does not imply local availability, certification, warranty coverage, or installer compatibility.
Benchmark anchor. The score is anchored to the highest published rating in this exact series. Scored model: Verto 27.0 (three-phase, 4 MPPT) · checked 2026-06-20. Evidence.
Sources & references · checked 2026-08-30
Strong evidence coverage
27 of 27 scored criteria link directly to a published source.
Values marked estimated, derived, or not found remain visible on the audit sheet and do not carry the same evidential weight as a linked source. Coverage measures direct links, not an independent guarantee that a claim is correct.
How far the evidence reaches
- OutputManufacturer claim4 rows in the rings
- EnduranceManufacturer claim2 rows in the rings2 design facts beside the rings
- SafetyCertified or regulator-listed1 of 2 rows in the rings beyond claim
- BackingManufacturer claim2 rows in the rings2 warranty terms beside the rings
- FitManufacturer claim3 rows in the rings10 design facts beside the rings
- FootprintNot assessed for inverters
Rings, outside in: manufacturer claim, certified or regulator-listed, third-party source. The centre is review.solar's own measurement, empty for every product today. Warranty terms and design facts that rest on the maker's own word are counted beside the rings; a reviewed absence, or one that reaches beyond the maker's claim, stays in them. How the evidence puzzle works
Record correction. Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23. Australian warranty-terms recovery 2026-08-29: structured AU overlay terms recovered or held from the exact governing instrument. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-08-30: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged. Exact battery/backup boundary review2026-10-04: maker explicitly excludes battery operation from plain Verto; battery criterion evidence corrected from absence to supported non-hybrid limitation. Full Backup is Plus-only, broader plain-Verto islanding remains held. Values/scores and whole-product/market dates unchanged. EV/thermal integration review 2026-10-05: exact plain-Verto 25-33.3 kW instructions and maker Wattpilot/Ohmpilot documentation support conditional surplus EV charging and accessory relay thermal control. No Verto Plus battery/backup transfer; regional status and whole-product verification dates unchanged. Current manual efficiency figures conflict with the retained benchmark source and require a separate revision/applicability review. Reader conditions: EV charging needs optional Wattpilot (OCPP 1.6J), Fronius Smart Meter at the feed-in point, network connection and configuration; one Wattpilot can be PV-optimised at a time, with no current bidirectional V2H/V2G support. Thermal switching needs optional Ohmpilot and Smart Meter, a compatible heat-pump control input and the same utility meter. Solar-surplus thresholds drive the accessory relay; this is not a native inverter SG Ready port or compressor-speed control. The 0-9 kW modulation applies to resistive heating rods. Ohmpilot firmware updates require Solar.web; exact minimum accessory firmware and local tariff availability are not established. Semiconductor reader clarification integrated 2026-10-05 from maker2026 planning PDF38: positive IGBT disclosure for27.0 SPD1+2 article4,210,402 is kept separate from the unresolved TypeII/scored-revision power-stage join. Criterion values,scores,27kW benchmark andwhole-product/market verification dates retained.
- Sourced valuesData card →
- Warranty summary10-year product warranty →
Show 11 more
- Archived copy of the primary sourcePDF ↗
- Semiconductor technologyManufacturer ↗
- EV charging integrationManufacturer ↗
- EV charging integrationManufacturer ↗
- Thermal load managementManufacturer ↗
- Thermal load managementManufacturer ↗
- Smart home & IoT depthManufacturer ↗
- Financial strength & warranty backingManufacturer ↗
- Warranty period (yrs)Warranty ↗
- Max DC:AC oversizing ratioManufacturer ↗
- Manufacturing track recordManufacturer ↗
Help strengthen this record
These are published evidence gaps, not private submissions. A source is reviewed under the same methodology whether it comes from a reader, installer or manufacturer.
- Semiconductor technologyNot stated in reviewed documentsThe public documents reviewed for this record do not state this value. A published or independent source is requested.Offer a source
- Backup / islandingNot stated in reviewed documentsThe public documents reviewed for this record do not state this value. A published or independent source is requested.Offer a source
Product record history
1 change to this record · 1 product changed in this update
Grid & safety certification: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/en/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_DS_Fronius_Verto_EN.pdf
- After
- https://www.certipedia.com/certificates/69028298?locale=en; https://www.fronius.com/en/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_DS_Fronius_Verto_EN.pdf
4 changes to this record · 10 products changed in this update
Backup / islanding: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Solution%20Sheets/SE_SOLS_Backup_power_Solution_EN.pdf
Peak efficiency (%): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/products/solar-inverters/verto/verto/verto-27-0
- After
- https://manuals.fronius.com/html/4204260490/en-US.html; https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/products/solar-inverters/verto/verto/verto-27-0-spd-12; https://www.fronius.com/en/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_DS_Fronius_Verto_EN.pdf
Weighted efficiency (CEC/Euro %): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/products/solar-inverters/verto/verto/verto-27-0
- After
- https://manuals.fronius.com/html/4204260490/en-US.html; https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/products/solar-inverters/verto/verto/verto-27-0-spd-12; https://www.fronius.com/en/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_DS_Fronius_Verto_EN.pdf
AU Warranty scope
- Current text
- Fronius International Limited Warranty EN_0326 applies to Fronius inverters purchased on or after 1 June 2026. Australia receives five years Warranty Plus without registration and a total of ten years after eligible Solar.web registration within 30 months of ex-works delivery. Section 2.2 excludes components subject to wear, including DC isolators, fuses, varistors and surge arresters, from the warranty. This string-only Verto 27.0 record does not inherit Verto Plus backup functions.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Max DC:AC oversizing ratioAU market evidence+5 in JSON record
4 changes to this record · 1 product changed in this update
Source revision
- Current text
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23. Australian warranty-terms recovery 2026-08-29: structured AU overlay terms recovered or held from the exact governing instrument. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-08-30: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged. Exact battery/backup boundary review2026-10-04: maker explicitly excludes battery operation from plain Verto; battery criterion evidence corrected from absence to supported non-hybrid limitation. Full Backup is Plus-only, broader plain-Verto islanding remains held. Values/scores and whole-product/market dates unchanged. EV/thermal integration review 2026-10-05: exact plain-Verto 25-33.3 kW instructions and maker Wattpilot/Ohmpilot documentation support conditional surplus EV charging and accessory relay thermal control. No Verto Plus battery/backup transfer; regional status and whole-product verification dates unchanged. Current manual efficiency figures conflict with the retained benchmark source and require a separate revision/applicability review. Reader conditions: EV charging needs optional Wattpilot (OCPP 1.6J), Fronius Smart Meter at the feed-in point, network connection and configuration; one Wattpilot can be PV-optimised at a time, with no current bidirectional V2H/V2G support. Thermal switching needs optional Ohmpilot and Smart Meter, a compatible heat-pump control input and the same utility meter. Solar-surplus thresholds drive the accessory relay; this is not a native inverter SG Ready port or compressor-speed control. The 0-9 kW modulation applies to resistive heating rods. Ohmpilot firmware updates require Solar.web; exact minimum accessory firmware and local tariff availability are not established. Semiconductor reader clarification integrated 2026-10-05 from maker2026 planning PDF38: positive IGBT disclosure for27.0 SPD1+2 article4,210,402 is kept separate from the unresolved TypeII/scored-revision power-stage join. Criterion values,scores,27kW benchmark andwhole-product/market verification dates retained.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheetAU Evidence sources
- Before
- https://cer.gov.au/document/cec-approved-inverters; https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/about-us/contacts; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/service-support/warranty-models; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Terms%20of%20Warranties/SE_ToW_EN.pdf
- After
- https://cer.gov.au/document/cec-approved-inverters; https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/about-us/contacts; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/service-support/warranty-models; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_IS_Technical_document_for_Planning_IT.PDF; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Terms%20of%20Warranties/SE_ToW_EN.pdf
Semiconductor technology: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/products-solutions/commercial-energy-solutions/verto-safe-inverter-for-every-roof
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/products-solutions/commercial-energy-solutions/verto-safe-inverter-for-every-roof; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_IS_Technical_document_for_Planning_IT.PDF
AU Support Note
- Before
- Fronius Australia Pty Ltd provides the local warranty and service pathway. This record does not transfer Verto Plus battery or backup functions to the string-only Verto 27.0.
- After
- Fronius Australia Pty Ltd provides the local warranty and service pathway. This record does not transfer Verto Plus battery or backup functions to the string-only Verto 27.0. Fronius’s 2026 planning specification discloses an IGBT bridge for Verto 27.0 SPD 1+2, article 4,210,402. Its relationship to this record’s retained Type II protection and earlier efficiency-source revision is not established. The semiconductor criterion remains unresolved for the scored configuration; the new document does not change Australian approval, warranty or installation eligibility.
9 changes to this record · 1 product changed in this update
Thermal load management
- Before
- No thermal load integration
- After
- Smart relay switching (excess solar triggered)
EV charging integration: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/products-solutions/commercial-energy-solutions/verto-safe-inverter-for-every-roof
- After
- https://manuals.fronius.com/html/4204260490/en-US.html; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/e-mobility/support-wattpilot
Source revision
- Current text
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23. Australian warranty-terms recovery 2026-08-29: structured AU overlay terms recovered or held from the exact governing instrument. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-08-30: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged. Exact battery/backup boundary review2026-10-04: maker explicitly excludes battery operation from plain Verto; battery criterion evidence corrected from absence to supported non-hybrid limitation. Full Backup is Plus-only, broader plain-Verto islanding remains held. Values/scores and whole-product/market dates unchanged. EV/thermal integration review 2026-10-05: exact plain-Verto 25-33.3 kW instructions and maker Wattpilot/Ohmpilot documentation support conditional surplus EV charging and accessory relay thermal control. No Verto Plus battery/backup transfer; regional status and whole-product verification dates unchanged. Current manual efficiency figures conflict with the retained benchmark source and require a separate revision/applicability review. Reader conditions: EV charging needs optional Wattpilot (OCPP 1.6J), Fronius Smart Meter at the feed-in point, network connection and configuration; one Wattpilot can be PV-optimised at a time, with no current bidirectional V2H/V2G support. Thermal switching needs optional Ohmpilot and Smart Meter, a compatible heat-pump control input and the same utility meter. Solar-surplus thresholds drive the accessory relay; this is not a native inverter SG Ready port or compressor-speed control. The 0-9 kW modulation applies to resistive heating rods. Ohmpilot firmware updates require Solar.web; exact minimum accessory firmware and local tariff availability are not established.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheetEV charging integration: Evidence status
- Before
- reviewed_absence
- After
- sourced
Thermal load management: Evidence status
- Before
- reviewed_absence
- After
- sourced
EV charging integration
- Before
- No EV integration
- After
- Smart OCPP EV charging (solar surplus tracking)
Thermal load management: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/products-solutions/commercial-energy-solutions/verto-safe-inverter-for-every-roof
- After
- https://manuals.fronius.com/html/4204260490/en-US.html; https://manuals.fronius.com/html/4204260538/en-US.html; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-powered-water-heating/support-ohmpilot
2 changes to this record · 1 product changed in this update
Source revision
- Current text
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23. Australian warranty-terms recovery 2026-08-29: structured AU overlay terms recovered or held from the exact governing instrument. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-08-30: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged. Exact battery/backup boundary review2026-10-04: maker explicitly excludes battery operation from plain Verto; battery criterion evidence corrected from absence to supported non-hybrid limitation. Full Backup is Plus-only, broader plain-Verto islanding remains held. Values/scores and whole-product/market dates unchanged.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheetHybrid / battery capability: Evidence status
- Before
- reviewed_absence
- After
- sourced
12 changes to this record · 12 products changed in this update
US Certifications
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
DE Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/de-de/germany/solarenergie/installateure-partner/technische-daten/alle-produkte/wechselrichter; https://www.fronius.com/de-de/germany/solarenergie/installateure-partner/technische-daten/alle-produkte/wechselrichter/fronius-verto/verto-27-0; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Datasheets/SE_DS_Fronius_Verto_DE.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Terms%20of%20Warranties/SE_ToW_DE.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Terms%20of%20Warranties/SE_ToW_EN.pdf
US Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/en-us/usa/solar-energy/installers-partners/products-solutions/inverters-and-energy-solutions/gen24-ul-inverter-with-flexible-backup-power; https://www.fronius.com/en-us/usa/solar-energy/installers-partners/technical-data/all-products/inverters; https://www.fronius.com/en-us/usa/solar-energy/installers-partners/technical-data/all-products/inverters/fronius-primo-gen24/primo-gen24-3-8-208-240
US Status
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- unavailable
DE Status
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- available
US Support Note
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Fronius USA's inverter technical-data catalogue lists Primo GEN24 208-240, Primo UL, Symo and Symo Advanced. It does not list Verto 27.0. The US catalogue has no Verto family. The exact US technical-data URL returns 404. The US GEN24 UL marketing page is the 208-240 family, which is a separate record.
Source revision
- Current text
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23. Australian warranty-terms recovery 2026-08-29: structured AU overlay terms recovered or held from the exact governing instrument. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-08-30: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheetDE Warranty conditions
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- labour: Approved removal and replacement labour is covered during the Warranty Plus period when Fronius or a Fronius-commissioned installer performs the work.; registration: Inverters must be registered on Solar.web within 30 months of factory delivery. Unauthorised repairs are not covered.; remedy: Fronius provides the required spare part or an equivalent replacement, or reimburses market value, under the governing terms.; removal reinstallation: Approved component removal and replacement are covered during the Warranty Plus period. Work on other site equipment is excluded.; transferability: Remaining claim rights transfer with ownership of the covered inverter. The term is not extended by the transfer.; transport: Standard national shipping to the Fronius repair centre, and return of the spare or replacement, is covered during the Warranty Plus period. Express, air and sea freight are excluded.
DE Certifications
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- The German Verto datasheet names Verto 27.0 at 27 kW and lists IEC 62109-1/-2, VDE-AR-N 4105:2018, VDE-AR-N 4110:2023-09 and EN 50549-1/-2.
DE Support Note
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Fronius Germany's technical-data page is titled Verto 27.0. Verto 25.0 is a different power class. Verto Plus 15.0 through 33.3 Plus is a different hybrid family and is not this record.
DE Grid and installation context
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Three-phase German string inverter with exact VDE-AR-N 4105 and EN 50549 evidence naming Verto 27.0. Grid-profile selection remains installation-specific.
DE Warranty scope
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Germany; country group 1. Inverters up to 49 kW receive 10 years (5 years Warranty Plus then 5 years Warranty). Verto 27.0 is inside that band. Solar.web registration within 30 months of factory delivery is required.
4 changes to this record · 18 products changed in this update
AU Warranty conditions
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- labour: Warranty Plus covers authorised labour directly associated with removal and replacement; unauthorised costs are excluded.; registration: Five years applies without registration; the free extension to ten years requires eligible Solar.web registration within 30 months of ex-works delivery.; remedy: Fronius may repair, replace with an equivalent or newer product, or issue a current-value credit when repair or replacement is unavailable.; removal reinstallation: Covered only when performed by Fronius or a specialist installer commissioned by Fronius.; transferability: Existing warranty rights transfer with ownership without restarting or expanding the term.; transport: Standard national shipping is covered; express, air or sea transport, customs and export certificates are excluded.
AU Evidence sources
- Before
- https://cer.gov.au/document/cec-approved-inverters; https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/about-us/contacts; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/service-support/warranty-models; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
- After
- https://cer.gov.au/document/cec-approved-inverters; https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/about-us/contacts; https://www.fronius.com/en-au/australia/solar-energy/installers-partners/service-support/warranty-models; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto; https://www.fronius.com/~/downloads/Solar%20Energy/Terms%20of%20Warranties/SE_ToW_EN.pdf
AU Warranty scope
- Before
- Free ten-year Fronius Warranty Plus requires Solar.web registration under the current AU offer; paid extension is available to fifteen years subject to eligibility.
- After
- Fronius International Limited Warranty EN_0326 applies to Fronius inverters purchased on or after 1 June 2026. Australia receives five years Warranty Plus without registration and a total of ten years after eligible Solar.web registration within 30 months of ex-works delivery. This string-only Verto 27.0 record does not inherit Verto Plus backup functions.
Source revision
- Before
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23.
- After
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23. Australian warranty-terms recovery 2026-08-29: structured AU overlay terms recovered or held from the exact governing instrument.
4 changes to this record · 73 products changed in this update
Value
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Direct-pv string inverter with 4 independent MPPTs at the scored model boundary.
Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://www.vpsolar.com/en/fronius-verto-flexibility-and-safety-for-ci-systems/
9 changes to this record · 34 products changed in this update
Monitoring & smart features: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
Manufacturing track record: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/about-us/history
Reactive power range: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
Hybrid / battery capability: Evidence status
- Before
- sourced
- After
- reviewed_absence
Source revision
- Before
- Australian Verto datasheet checked 2026-08-06; live Verto support and current AU warranty checked 2026-08-06; CER export data as at 2026-07-29
- After
- Verto 27.0 exact sheet, model-specific battery and backup boundary, interfaces, reactive-power range and Fronius history rechecked 2026-08-23.
Backup / islanding: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
Backup / islanding: Evidence status
- Before
- sourced
- After
- reviewed_absence
Hybrid / battery capability: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
Max DC:AC oversizing ratio: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://www.fronius.com/-/media/australia/se/downloads/se_ds_fronius_verto_web_enuk.pdf; https://www.fronius.com/en/help-center/solar-energy/solar-inverters/support-verto
This is review.solar's publication history. It does not claim the product changed on the recorded date, and it excludes compatibility, system pairing, installation suitability and relative leaderboard prose. Open the complete JSON record.
Evidence timeline
Recorded verification events for this scorecard. These are evidence checks, not historical score snapshots.
- Core scorecard evidence checked
- DE market evidence checked
- US market evidence checked
- AU market evidence checked
- Plain-language warranty summary checked
- Series benchmark evidence checked
Scored by Solar Analytica Research
Stay across the benchmark.
New scorecards, score changes and market signals, published as they happen.
Our reading
Verto 27.0 scores 77, placing 5 of 9 in the Premium European class and within 2.7 points of the class leader. Its strongest scoring dimension is design & flexibility (95), running 11.7 points above the class average on this dimension. Features & Integration scores 57, the lowest pillar for this product. The class average on features & integration is 72. Key specifications: 97.47% peak efficiency, 4 MPPT inputs, 10-year warranty.
Dietreich Farquharson · review.solar