The assessment
How it scores, by category
Market position
The data
ABC module
Produces DC electricity at the roof. It contains no system-level power conversion or storage.
- Product role
- None in the module.
- Published range
- 475–500 W
- Electrical layer
- DC module output
- Construction
- Rear contact, Monofacial, Mono-glass
What the documents establish
Published evidence, source-reviewed non-disclosure and unresolved questions remain separate from the product score.
Performance guarantee: 30-year linear output
Wattage figure based on the sourced rated power (500 W) applied to the guaranteed floor; modular/format differences aside, this is the same rated-power spec shown above.
Modelled effective output, year by year
Year 1 to year 25. Rated 500 W at STC.
How this is modelled
Modelled from this panel’s own published first-year (1%) and annual (0.35%/yr) degradation figures, compounded against its 500 W rated (STC) output. This is a datasheet-derived estimate, not a field measurement or a warranty guarantee. Actual output also depends on site irradiance, temperature, soiling and system design.
| Year | 1 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Watts | 495 W | 488 W | 479 W | 471 W | 462 W | 453 W |
| % of rated | 99.0% | 97.6% | 95.8% | 94.1% | 92.3% | 90.6% |
Verification & sources
Market context
Global evidencechange in the site menu
Global benchmark. This scorecard is benchmarked globally. A global score does not imply local availability, certification, warranty coverage, or installer compatibility.
Benchmark anchor. The AU score is anchored to the 500 W highest exact datasheet-to-CER intersection. Scored model: AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw · checked 2026-08-07. Evidence.
Sources & references · checked 2026-09-01
Strong evidence coverage
25 of 25 scored criteria link directly to a published source.
Values marked estimated, derived, or not found remain visible on the audit sheet and do not carry the same evidential weight as a linked source. Coverage measures direct links, not an independent guarantee that a claim is correct.
How far the evidence reaches
- OutputThird-party source1 of 4 rows in the rings beyond claim4 warranty terms beside the rings
- EnduranceThird-party source4 of 7 rows in the rings beyond claim
- SafetyNot assessed for panels
- BackingManufacturer claim2 rows in the rings2 warranty terms beside the rings
- FitManufacturer claim1 row in the rings3 design facts beside the rings
- FootprintManufacturer claim2 rows in the rings
Rings, outside in: manufacturer claim, certified or regulator-listed, third-party source. The centre is review.solar's own measurement, empty for every product today. Warranty terms and design facts that rest on the maker's own word are counted beside the rings; a reviewed absence, or one that reaches beyond the maker's claim, stays in them. How the evidence puzzle works
Record correction. Re-verified 2026-08-17 against AIKO's current datasheet, 202606 V2.1, retrieved and text-extracted rather than read from the product page. AIKO re-documented this family between May and June 2026: the sheet is now titled "Neostar 54", the 3P/3S generation designator is dropped, the filename carries a G4 prefix, and the printed SKU table reads AIKO-A485-MCE54Mw through AIKO-A510-MCE54Mw. AIKO's own product page still shows the older band, so page and datasheet disagree on the manufacturer's own site. AU range stays 475-500 W: the CER export lists AIKO-A475 through AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw to 4 June 2028, and A505/A510 are not Australian-approved. Scored model and score are unchanged, and the scored bin appears in both the current sheet and the regulator listing. Previous primary source: https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf Re-verification 2026-08-19: Verified reliability recorded as "Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered" under panel rubric v2.13.0, which added a band for brand or series evidence where the exact model is not covered by the third-party record. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-09-01: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged.
- Sourced valuesData card →
- Warranty summary15-year product warranty (extendable to 25 years) →
Show 11 more
- Archived copy of the primary sourcePDF ↗
- Warranty insurance (verified)Warranty ↗
- AwardsManufacturer ↗
- Verified reliabilityIndependent test ↗
- Verified reliabilityIndependent test ↗
- Financial strength & warranty backingManufacturer ↗
- Manufacturing track recordManufacturer ↗
- Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716)Manufacturer ↗
- Salt mist (IEC 61701)Manufacturer ↗
- Independent energy yieldManufacturer ↗
- Independent energy yieldIndustry report ↗
Help strengthen this record
These are published evidence gaps, not private submissions. A source is reviewed under the same methodology whether it comes from a reader, installer or manufacturer.
- Verified reliabilityNot stated in reviewed documentsThe public documents reviewed for this record do not state this value. A published or independent source is requested.Offer a source
- Carbon footprint / EPDNot stated in reviewed documentsThe public documents reviewed for this record do not state this value. A published or independent source is requested.Offer a source
Product record history
One earlier entry recorded a source recheck rather than a change to the published figure, and is not listed here. Every entry remains in the evidence record.
4 changes to this record · 7 products changed in this update
DE Warranty scope
- Before
- Germany; no German warranty naming AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw was attached, so six-field terms are not transferred from the Australian N-Type ABC instrument.
- After
- Germany; German-language N-Type ABC Modulgarantie, Standardmodule für verteilte PV-Anlagen (WI-0BQM-M008, file revision 1.6-DE), published on AIKO's German resources centre. Clause 1 lists AIKO-Axxx-MCE54Mw, a model pattern that includes AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw; its product table has no power-range column. The warranty states a 15-year product term (clause 2.1.1) and a 30-year performance term with 1% first-year and 0.35% annual degradation, 90.6% at year 25 and 88.85% at year 30 (clause 2.2.2). The Australian N-Type ABC warranty 1.6.3 is not transferred to Germany. AIKO's German website terms state that only the warranty and service terms in the final agreement between AIKO and the customer are binding.
DE Warranty conditions
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- labour: The warranty does not state reimbursement of independent site labour for repairs. Clause 4.1 states that AIKO repairs the defective products, and clause 4.4.3 places dismantling, repacking, installation and reinstallation costs on the customer.; registration: No registration condition is stated for the 15-year standard warranty. For paid Class II (15+5) and Class III (15+10) extended services, the customer and AIKO must register and record the sale when the sales contract is signed and sign a paid warranty agreement, and AIKO decides whether to provide the service for the customer's application (clause 2.3.2). Clause 2.3.1 describes these services for ABC double-glass modules; clause 2.3.3 lists the German-speaking region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) without a glass-type qualifier, so availability for this mono-glass model is not established by the warranty. The German datasheet footnote to its 25-year extension states that cover by Ariel Green is optionally available on request; its terms are not published in the sources read.; remedy: If AIKO is responsible for a claimed defect, whether through its material or process or under a test by a third-party organisation chosen jointly with the customer, AIKO may choose repair (clause 4.1), free replacement or additional modules for the power shortfall (clause 4.2), or a refund of residual value or of the power-shortfall value (clause 4.3). Repaired or replacement modules keep the original warranty period, which is not recalculated or extended (clause 4.4.1).; removal reinstallation: The customer bears all costs of dismantling, repacking, installation and reinstallation of the products (clause 4.4.3).; transferability: Transfer requires AIKO's consent and a signed three-party agreement, provided the modules remain intact and in place at the original installation site, no arrears or other liabilities (such as damages) remain under the module sales contract, and the new owner is bound by all terms of the whole warranty (clause 7.1). On AIKO's request the customer must supply reasonable proof of the ownership succession within 15 working days after receiving AIKO's notice, failing which AIKO may refuse the related claims (clause 7.2). Any transfer outside clause 7 is not binding on AIKO (clause 7.3).; transport: If products must be sent to a third party for testing, the customer pays the test fee provisionally; if AIKO is found responsible, AIKO bears the test fee and the freight during testing (clause 4.4.2). Unless otherwise agreed, AIKO transports repaired or replacement modules to the same destination under the trade terms of the original sales contract, and the premium, freight, customs clearance fee and other reasonable expenses follow those original trade terms; the customer must contact AIKO in advance and provide the service providers' invoices to apply for compensation (clause 4.4.3).
DE Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/de/products/; https://aikosolar.com/de/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/Neostar-3P54_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762x1134x30mm_202608_V4.1_DE.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/de/products/; https://aikosolar.com/de/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/WI-0BQM-M008-N-Type-ABC-Modulgarantie%EF%BC%88Standardmodule-fur-verteilte-PV-Anlagen%EF%BC%89-1.6-DE.docx; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/Neostar-3P54_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762x1134x30mm_202608_V4.1_DE.pdf
DE Warranty confirmation
- Before
- unconfirmed
- After
- No longer recorded
1 change to this record · 12 products changed in this update
DE Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/de/products/; https://aikosolar.com/de/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762x1134x30mm_202601_V1.1_DE-1.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/de/products/; https://aikosolar.com/de/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/Neostar-3P54_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762x1134x30mm_202608_V4.1_DE.pdf
1 change to this record · 32 products changed in this update
DE Warranty confirmation
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- unconfirmed
7 changes to this record · 1 product changed in this update
Salt mist (IEC 61701): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/au/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Salt-Mist-Certificates-3rd-Gen.zip
Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716): Evidence status
- Before
- reviewed_absence
- After
- sourced
Salt mist (IEC 61701)
- Before
- Not Listed
- After
- Certified (IEC 61701), severity not published
Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/au/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Ammonia-Certificate-3rd-Gen.pdf
Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716)
- Before
- Not listed
- After
- IEC 62716 certified
10 changes to this record · 152 products changed in this update
DE Support Note
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- aikosolar.com/de/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/ stays on the German host and names NEOSTAR 3P54 Einzelglas 470W-500W. The linked German datasheet names AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw. Manufacturer listing is established; distributor inventory is not inferred.
US Support Note
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- aikosolar.com/us/products/ serves the English global product index (canonical /en/products/), not a United States catalogue. AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw is not named on a US-specific sale path. The Australian N-Type ABC warranty is not transferred.
DE Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/de/products/; https://aikosolar.com/de/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762x1134x30mm_202601_V1.1_DE-1.pdf
Source revision
- Current text
- Re-verified 2026-08-17 against AIKO's current datasheet, 202606 V2.1, retrieved and text-extracted rather than read from the product page. AIKO re-documented this family between May and June 2026: the sheet is now titled "Neostar 54", the 3P/3S generation designator is dropped, the filename carries a G4 prefix, and the printed SKU table reads AIKO-A485-MCE54Mw through AIKO-A510-MCE54Mw. AIKO's own product page still shows the older band, so page and datasheet disagree on the manufacturer's own site. AU range stays 475-500 W: the CER export lists AIKO-A475 through AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw to 4 June 2028, and A505/A510 are not Australian-approved. Scored model and score are unchanged, and the scored bin appears in both the current sheet and the regulator listing. Previous primary source: https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf Re-verification 2026-08-19: Verified reliability recorded as "Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered" under panel rubric v2.13.0, which added a band for brand or series evidence where the exact model is not covered by the third-party record. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-09-01: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheetDE Warranty scope
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Germany; no German warranty naming AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw was attached, so six-field terms are not transferred from the Australian N-Type ABC instrument.
US Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/en/products/; https://aikosolar.com/us/products/
DE Certifications
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- The German Neostar 3P54 page and German datasheet name AIKO-A-MCE54Mw 470-500W, including AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw.
DE Status
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- available
2 changes to this record · 109 products changed in this update
2 changes to this record · 12 products changed in this update
Canonical identity
- Before
- AIKO Neostar 3P 54-cell 500 W
- After
- AIKO Neostar 3P54 Mono-Glass 500 W
5 changes to this record · 118 products changed in this update
Independent energy yield: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://scorecard.pvel.com/methodology/; https://scorecard.pvel.com/top-performers/
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/au/news-aiko-claims-top-spot/; https://www.pv-magazine.com/2023/11/09/pv-magazine-test-september-2023-results/
Independent energy yield: Evidence status
- Before
- reviewed_absence
- After
- sourced
Independent energy yield
- Before
- Not independently yield-tested
- After
- Brand or series yield-tested; exact model not covered
2 changes to this record · 65 products changed in this update
4 changes to this record · 31 products changed in this update
Verified reliability
- Before
- Not independently tested
- After
- Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered
Source revision
- Current text
- Re-verified 2026-08-17 against AIKO's current datasheet, 202606 V2.1, retrieved and text-extracted rather than read from the product page. AIKO re-documented this family between May and June 2026: the sheet is now titled "Neostar 54", the 3P/3S generation designator is dropped, the filename carries a G4 prefix, and the printed SKU table reads AIKO-A485-MCE54Mw through AIKO-A510-MCE54Mw. AIKO's own product page still shows the older band, so page and datasheet disagree on the manufacturer's own site. AU range stays 475-500 W: the CER export lists AIKO-A475 through AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw to 4 June 2028, and A505/A510 are not Australian-approved. Scored model and score are unchanged, and the scored bin appears in both the current sheet and the regulator listing. Previous primary source: https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf Re-verification 2026-08-19: Verified reliability recorded as "Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered" under panel rubric v2.13.0, which added a band for brand or series evidence where the exact model is not covered by the third-party record.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheet
9 changes to this record · 106 products changed in this update
Awards: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/en/products/neostar-3p54-mono-glass/
- After
- No longer recorded
Damp heat extended (2000h): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- No longer recorded
Damp heat extended (2000h)
- Before
- 1000h IEC 61215 standard
- After
- No longer recorded
Damp heat extended (2000h): Evidence status
- Before
- sourced
- After
- No longer recorded
15 changes to this record · 4 products changed in this update
Source revision
- Before
- AIKO Neostar 3P54 202604 V1.1 and warranty 1.6.3 re-audited 2026-08-14; CER export evidence retained from 2026-08-07
- After
- Re-verified 2026-08-17 against AIKO's current datasheet, 202606 V2.1, retrieved and text-extracted rather than read from the product page. AIKO re-documented this family between May and June 2026: the sheet is now titled "Neostar 54", the 3P/3S generation designator is dropped, the filename carries a G4 prefix, and the printed SKU table reads AIKO-A485-MCE54Mw through AIKO-A510-MCE54Mw. AIKO's own product page still shows the older band, so page and datasheet disagree on the manufacturer's own site. AU range stays 475-500 W: the CER export lists AIKO-A475 through AIKO-A500-MCE54Mw to 4 June 2028, and A505/A510 are not Australian-approved. Scored model and score are unchanged, and the scored bin appears in both the current sheet and the regulator listing. Previous primary source: https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
Cell technology tier: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Contact: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Primary Source
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Fire classification (IEC 61730): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Annual degradation (%/yr): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Module efficiency (%): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Positive loading (MQT16, Pa): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Guaranteed end-of-warranty output (%): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Performance guarantee period (yrs): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Power tolerance (%): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Negative loading (MQT16, Pa): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Manufacturing track record: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/au/about-us/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/au/about-us/; https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
First-year degradation (%): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
Temp coefficient Pmax (%/C): Evidence sources
- Before
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/Neostar-3P54_193-AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_470-500W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202604_V1.1_EN.pdf
- After
- https://aikosolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/G4-54Mw-1762_AIKO-A-MCE54Mw_485-510W-1762%C3%971134%C3%9730_202606_V2.1_EN.pdf
This is review.solar's publication history. It does not claim the product changed on the recorded date, and it excludes compatibility, system pairing, installation suitability and relative leaderboard prose. Open the complete JSON record.
Evidence timeline
Recorded verification events for this scorecard. These are evidence checks, not historical score snapshots.
- DE market evidence checked
- Core scorecard evidence checked
- US market evidence checked
- AU market evidence checked
- Australian certification source identity verified
- Series benchmark evidence checked
- Plain-language warranty summary checked
Scored by Solar Analytica Research
Further reading from Findings
Stay across the benchmark.
New scorecards, score changes and market signals, published as they happen.
Our reading
Neostar 3P54 Mono-Glass scores 70, placing 11 of 53 in the Premium Performance class against a class average of 67.9. Its strongest scoring dimension is architecture & design (88), above the class average of 86. Sustainability scores 47, the lowest pillar for this product. The class average on sustainability is 52. Underlying specifications include a module efficiency of 25.0%, N-type ABC silicon cell technology, 15-year product warranty backed by a 30-year performance term.
Dietreich Farquharson · review.solar