The assessment
How it scores, by category
Market position
The data
N-type TOPCon module
Produces DC electricity at the roof. It contains no system-level power conversion or storage.
- Product role
- None in the module.
- Published range
- 485–510 W
- Electrical layer
- DC module output
- Construction
- Mono-glass
Performance guarantee: 30-year linear output
Wattage figure based on the sourced rated power (510 W) applied to the guaranteed floor; modular/format differences aside, this is the same rated-power spec shown above.
Modelled effective output, year by year
Year 1 to year 25. Rated 510 W at STC.
How this is modelled
Modelled from this panel’s own published first-year (1%) and annual (0.4%/yr) degradation figures, compounded against its 510 W rated (STC) output. This is a datasheet-derived estimate, not a field measurement or a warranty guarantee. Actual output also depends on site irradiance, temperature, soiling and system design.
| Year | 1 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Watts | 505 W | 497 W | 487 W | 476 W | 466 W | 456 W |
| % of rated | 99.0% | 97.4% | 95.4% | 93.4% | 91.4% | 89.4% |
Verification & sources
Market context
Global evidencechange in the site menu
Global benchmark. This scorecard is benchmarked globally. A global score does not imply local availability, certification, warranty coverage, or installer compatibility.
Benchmark anchor. The score is anchored to the highest published Australian rating in this exact series. Scored model: JKM510N-60HL4-V · checked 2026-08-06. Evidence.
Sources & references · checked 2026-09-06
Strong evidence coverage
27 of 27 scored criteria link directly to a published source.
Values marked estimated, derived, or not found remain visible on the audit sheet and do not carry the same evidential weight as a linked source. Coverage measures direct links, not an independent guarantee that a claim is correct.
Record revision. Tiger Neo 60HL4-V exact F7C1 sheet and exact CEC row rechecked 2026-08-23; unsupported transferred LeTID claim removed. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-09-01: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged.
- Sourced valuesData card →
- Warranty summary25-year product warranty →
Show 8 more
- Archived copy of the primary sourcePDF ↗
- Verified reliabilityIndependent test ↗
- Financial strength & warranty backingManufacturer ↗
- Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716)Manufacturer ↗
- Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716)Manufacturer ↗
- LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342)Manufacturer ↗
- Independent energy yieldIndependent test ↗
- Salt mist (IEC 61701)Manufacturer ↗
Product record history
3 changes to this record · 8 products changed in this update
US Support Note
- Current text
- jinkosolar.us/download-center/ is the official United States host. Live retrieval from this environment returns HTTP 403. Trace Research adjudication is the research lock: exact Tiger Neo code JKM510N-60HL4-V is absent; the published US catalogue is EAGLE only. Nearby Eagle SKUs are not transferred. A global or EU sheet is not a United States sale path.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
US market evidenceUS market evidence+1 in JSON recordUS Evidence sources
- Before
- https://jinkosolar.us/; https://jinkosolar.us/eagle-modules/
- After
- https://jinkosolar.us/; https://jinkosolar.us/download-center/; https://jinkosolar.us/eagle-modules/
9 changes to this record · 152 products changed in this update
US Support Note
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- jinkosolar.us and jinkosolar.us/eagle-modules/ return HTTP 403 Cloudflare challenges from this review environment. No usable United States catalogue was retrieved for JKM510N-60HL4-V. This is an access barrier, not a finding of unavailability. A global jinkosolar.com page is not a United States sale path.
DE Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://jinkosolar.de/; https://jinkosolar.eu/
DE Support Note
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- jinkosolar.eu now returns HTTP 403 via BunnyCDN. jinkosolar.de fails TLS. No usable German catalogue was retrieved for JKM510N-60HL4-V. Prior EU PDFs on this record are not treated as a current German sale path.
US Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- https://jinkosolar.us/; https://jinkosolar.us/eagle-modules/
Source revision
- Before
- Tiger Neo 60HL4-V exact F7C1 sheet and exact CEC row rechecked 2026-08-23; unsupported transferred LeTID claim removed.
- After
- Tiger Neo 60HL4-V exact F7C1 sheet and exact CEC row rechecked 2026-08-23; unsupported transferred LeTID claim removed. First-market US and DE overlay review 2026-09-01: official regional catalogues recorded; Australian overlays and scores unchanged.
2 changes to this record · 109 products changed in this update
2 changes to this record · 147 products changed in this update
Certification model
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- JKM510N-60HL4-V (IEC 61215-2021)
B52497C55670
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- accepted at: 2026-08-29; category: module; certification model: JKM510N-60HL4-V (IEC 61215-2021); jurisdiction: au_cec; match method: exact_normalized_single_record; product slug: jinko-solar-tiger-neo-n-type-60hl4-v-500w; source key: data/jinko_tiger_neo_60hl4_500.json; source manufacturer name: Jinko Solar Co Ltd; validation: approved at: 2024-10-21; candidate model: JKM510N-60HL4-V (IEC 61215-2021); data confidence: High; evidence url: https://cer.gov.au/document/cec-approved-pv-modules-0; expires at: 2027-10-21; list data version: au-cer-module-2026-08-20-4e04f9838af2; list retrieved at: 2026-08-27T04:30:12Z; listing status at validation: listed
1 change to this record · 118 products changed in this update
Independent energy yield: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://ir.jinkosolar.com/news-releases/news-release-details/jinkosolar-recognized-top-performer-pvels-pv-module-1
- After
- https://scorecard.pvel.com/methodology/; https://scorecard.pvel.com/wp-content/uploads/2022-PVEL-PV-Module-Reliability-Scorecard-Summary.pdf
9 changes to this record · 34 products changed in this update
PID (IEC TS 62804): Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/industry-programs/products-program/modules; https://jinkosolar.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/JKM485-510N-60HL4-V-F7C1-OC-36pcs.pdf
Encapsulation & frame construction: Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/industry-programs/products-program/modules; https://jinkosolar.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/JKM485-510N-60HL4-V-F7C1-OC-36pcs.pdf
LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342): Evidence status
- Before
- sourced
- After
- reviewed_absence
LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342)
- Before
- Architectural claim only (cell platform), no product-specific claim
- After
- Not addressed
Fire classification (IEC 61730): Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/industry-programs/products-program/modules; https://jinkosolar.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/JKM485-510N-60HL4-V-F7C1-OC-36pcs.pdf
LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342): Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/industry-programs/products-program/modules; https://jinkosolar.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/JKM485-510N-60HL4-V-F7C1-OC-36pcs.pdf
Source revision
- Before
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset. Re-verification 2026-08-18: salt mist recorded as certified without published severity from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, under panel rubric v2.11.0 which added that band. Corrected 2026-08-19: LeTID recorded from the datasheet's own LID/LeTID statement, previously logged as not stated. Architectural claim about the cell platform, not a product-specific test. No score changes: the field is unscored. LeTID re-verified 2026-08-19 for rubric v2.12.0: scored under the returned criterion on the evidence recorded in its provenance. Re-verification 2026-08-19: Verified reliability recorded as "Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered" under panel rubric v2.13.0, which added a band for brand or series evidence where the exact model is not covered by the third-party record. Re-verification 2026-08-20: Independent energy yield recorded as brand-or-series under panel rubric v2.14.0, which applied to this criterion the same exact-model rule v2.13.0 applied to Verified reliability.
- After
- Tiger Neo 60HL4-V exact F7C1 sheet and exact CEC row rechecked 2026-08-23; unsupported transferred LeTID claim removed.
5 changes to this record · 65 products changed in this update
Source revision
- Current text
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset. Re-verification 2026-08-18: salt mist recorded as certified without published severity from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, under panel rubric v2.11.0 which added that band. Corrected 2026-08-19: LeTID recorded from the datasheet's own LID/LeTID statement, previously logged as not stated. Architectural claim about the cell platform, not a product-specific test. No score changes: the field is unscored. LeTID re-verified 2026-08-19 for rubric v2.12.0: scored under the returned criterion on the evidence recorded in its provenance. Re-verification 2026-08-19: Verified reliability recorded as "Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered" under panel rubric v2.13.0, which added a band for brand or series evidence where the exact model is not covered by the third-party record. Re-verification 2026-08-20: Independent energy yield recorded as brand-or-series under panel rubric v2.14.0, which applied to this criterion the same exact-model rule v2.13.0 applied to Verified reliability.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheetIndependent energy yield
- Before
- Field/PAN energy-yield Top Performer
- After
- Brand or series yield-tested; exact model not covered
6 changes to this record · 31 products changed in this update
Verified reliability
- Before
- Top Performer (multi-year)
- After
- Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered
Source revision
- Current text
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset. Re-verification 2026-08-18: salt mist recorded as certified without published severity from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, under panel rubric v2.11.0 which added that band. Corrected 2026-08-19: LeTID recorded from the datasheet's own LID/LeTID statement, previously logged as not stated. Architectural claim about the cell platform, not a product-specific test. No score changes: the field is unscored. LeTID re-verified 2026-08-19 for rubric v2.12.0: scored under the returned criterion on the evidence recorded in its provenance. Re-verification 2026-08-19: Verified reliability recorded as "Brand or series independently tested; exact model not covered" under panel rubric v2.13.0, which added a band for brand or series evidence where the exact model is not covered by the third-party record.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheet
6 changes to this record · 23 products changed in this update
LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342): Evidence sources
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342)
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- Architectural claim only (cell platform), no product-specific claim
LeTID resistance (IEC TS 63342): Evidence status
- Before
- Not previously recorded
- After
- sourced
Source revision
- Current text
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset. Re-verification 2026-08-18: salt mist recorded as certified without published severity from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, under panel rubric v2.11.0 which added that band. Corrected 2026-08-19: LeTID recorded from the datasheet's own LID/LeTID statement, previously logged as not stated. Architectural claim about the cell platform, not a product-specific test. No score changes: the field is unscored. LeTID re-verified 2026-08-19 for rubric v2.12.0: scored under the returned criterion on the evidence recorded in its provenance.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheet
1 change to this record · 9 products changed in this update
Source revision
- Current text
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset. Re-verification 2026-08-18: salt mist recorded as certified without published severity from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, under panel rubric v2.11.0 which added that band. Corrected 2026-08-19: LeTID recorded from the datasheet's own LID/LeTID statement, previously logged as not stated. Architectural claim about the cell platform, not a product-specific test. No score changes: the field is unscored.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheet
2 changes to this record · 15 products changed in this update
Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716): Evidence status
- Before
- derived
- After
- sourced
Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716): Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/api/PvModule/get; https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/industry-programs/products-program
5 changes to this record · 19 products changed in this update
Salt mist (IEC 61701): Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- https://cleanenergycouncil.org.au/industry/products/modules
Salt mist (IEC 61701)
- Before
- Not Listed
- After
- Certified (IEC 61701), severity not published
Source revision
- Current text
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset. Re-verification 2026-08-18: salt mist recorded as certified without published severity from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, under panel rubric v2.11.0 which added that band.
The previous text is not reproduced here: both versions run to a full research paragraph. Both are in the JSON record linked below.
Primary datasheet
8 changes to this record · 106 products changed in this update
Damp heat extended (2000h): Evidence status
- Before
- derived
- After
- No longer recorded
Damp heat extended (2000h)
- Before
- 1000h IEC 61215 standard
- After
- No longer recorded
Damp heat extended (2000h): Evidence sources
- Before
- After
- No longer recorded
Awards: Evidence sources
- Before
- https://jinkosolar.eu/wp-content/uploads/EU-JKM475-500N-60HL4-V-F8-EN-1.pdf
- After
- No longer recorded
4 changes to this record · 17 products changed in this update
Source revision
- Before
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06
- After
- Jinko JKM485-510N-60HL4-V F7C1 OC sheet and AU/NZ monofacial warranty Rev AU20250110 reviewed 2026-08-06 Re-verification 2026-08-18: ammonia resistance recorded from the Clean Energy Council enhanced listing for exact model JKM510N-60HL4-V, matched on exact model identity rather than brand or series. Salt mist is also enhanced-listed for this model but the rubric bands salt mist by severity and the regulator publishes none, so it remains unset.
Ammonia resistance (IEC 62716)
- Before
- Not listed
- After
- IEC 62716 certified
This is review.solar's publication history. It does not claim the product changed on the recorded date, and it excludes compatibility, system pairing, installation suitability and relative leaderboard prose. Open the complete JSON record.
Evidence timeline
Recorded verification events for this scorecard. These are evidence checks, not historical score snapshots.
- Core scorecard evidence checked
- US market evidence checked
- DE market evidence checked
- Australian certification source identity verified
- AU market evidence checked
- Series benchmark evidence checked
- Plain-language warranty summary checked
Scored by Solar Analytica Research
Further reading from Findings
Stay across the benchmark.
New scorecards, score changes and market signals, published as they happen.
Our reading
Tiger Neo 60HL4-V scores 71, placing 9 of 66 in the Global Tier-1 class against a class average of 63.1. Its strongest scoring dimension is sustainability (100), running 40.4 points above the class average on this dimension. Underlying specifications include a module efficiency of 23.59%, N-type TOPCon cell technology, 25-year product warranty backed by a 30-year performance term.
Dietreich Farquharson · review.solar